Q&A

I’ve decided to do a very quick Q&A. There are only a few questions here but I will answer some more another time.

  1. Zodiac sign? Leo/Virgo cusp (meaning that I was born on a day where the sun was moving from one zodiac to another)
  2. 3 Fears? I’m not someone with a lot of fears. Apart from perhaps ghosts, the only thing I can think of is rats/mice. I HATE THEM.
  3. 3 things I love? My family and friends (of course), Harry Potter and the internet.
  4. Last song listened to? Fools by Troye Sivan.
  5. My current relationship status? Single AF
  6. 3 things that annoy me easily? Hearing people chew loudly, rudeness and people who talk over me.
  7. One thing that’s worrying me right now? Exams.
  8. Favourite movie? Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.
  9. Where do you live? London, England.
Leave a Reply

